2005-05-07 || 12:29 p.m.
happiness is...

Last night was fun. I worked my ass off at late night, my favorite [NOT] shift at work. Jae picked me up as usual at 1:00 a.m. and we walked back to my building in the pouring rain. We made a pit stop at Jae's building though and he surprised me with stuff for our 6 month anniversary. Awwww. And here I thought we weren't going to do anything. =) That cheered me up.





The bear got a little frisky... haha. Jae said it was ok though - "Nude is an art." Dahahaha! Oh man, good stuff.











Yay! So that made me one happy camper.

Mommy and daddy are coming to Boston today to pick up some of Krissie's and my stuff to bring home. My room is so clean. I can actually see the floor! That hasn't happened since I moved in in September.

You know, it's incredible how fast freshman year went. I recall being sressed out and very apprehensive the summer before college. I thought it was going to be one shitty experience. I should have known better, of course. However, that time when I was hysterical on the couch with my mother stroking my hair... that time seems so long ago. Three tests down and I can proudly say I survived my freshman year.

Egads!

Well I should probably start hitting the books. Won't be writing during finals... that is unless I decide to be a bad girl and procrastinate. Teehee.

Current Music: Existentialism on Prom Night - Straylight Run
Current Quote: "Each day comes bearing its own gifts. Untie the ribbons." - Ruth Ann Schabacker

rewind || fast forward
0 comments so far