2005-05-16 || 9:04 p.m.
the recap

Hello hello. My last post was pretty scattered and I'm sure this one will be as well, but I'm going to try to fill in some gaps. Thursday, my last day of tests ended in a rather happy manner. I went to Starbucks at the BU bookstore and this lovely gay man behind the counter looked at my name on my ID card and asked me how I pronounced it. I told him, "Freketic... kind of like frenetic." "OMG!!!" he squealed, "That's fabulous. It should be a word in the English dictionary!!" =D Ok, I love you. Haha.

Thursday night, Sarah, Jane, Krissie, and I went and had ourselves a little cute girls night out. Teehee. I love us. Here are some pics and such. They're pretty self explanatory.





I ran into my favorite-ist Danny Jung!!! Woohoo. Stir that cake batter!



















Jane went berserk at the pc cafe. The boy behind me was kinda cute. I think she was trying to be the center of everyone's attention. Teehee. I love you Janeeeee.



Clearly, Sarah and I are trying to be as cool as Jane. =D




















Jane tried to have us killed at the noraebang place. Haha... sneaking out while the guy wasn't at the register. We can NEVER go back there again!

Then on Friday, mommy and daddy came and Jae helped me pack all my stuff into the car. Ray, Krissie, the rents and I went to Legal Seafoods, ate a hearty meal and then Ray, Krissie, and I were dropped off at Myles. We picked up Jae and went to Fenway AMC to see Kicking and Screaming. Ok, I don't care how lame everyone keeps telling me they thought it looked, it was a good movie, OK?! Elliot Cho is the man! He's such a cutie.

Then on Saturday we had to move all of Krissie's things to the car. And I already told all of you how that went. My dad with his Odyssey. What a mistake!!! Oi. But one nice surprise was when Auggie showed up!!! =D Yay! I think know that made Jae insanely happy.



I felt like it was the 2nd floor boys all over again, despite the fact that Ryan and Shin had already left.

So that was that. Still pretty choppy, but there you go. I hope you all have an awesome summer. I plan on getting friggin tan. I'll be in Boston some, so if you want to meet up east coasters, give me a holler.

Current Music: Ken Oak
Current Quote: "A vacation is what you take when you can no longer take what you've been taking." - Earl Wilson

rewind || fast forward
0 comments so far